2017-2018 Show Choir

Thanks to Kelly Bell, Andy Daniel, David White, and Trey Giddens for their help in the selection process. Congratulations to the following for being selected to participate in our show choir this year.

Maddie Archer

Faythe Aylor

Austin Battles

Morgan Blacksmith

Emma Brackett

Chris Daniel

Colby Davis

Luke Dixon

Enoch Dotson

Moses Dotson

Kyanna Fletcher

Madison Golden

Grace Greene

Grayson Jones

Cassie Rich

Hannah Schafer

Julie Shaffer

Abbigayle Sutton

Lexi Walker

Grant Weatherington

This entry was posted in AHS Performing Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.