Alexander High School Music Department

2019-2020 Stage Crew

We would like to congratulate the people who will be selected to be part of this year’s stage crew for Les Miserables. The crew will complete sets and scenery for the show.

Only a limited number of students will be needed for performances.  We will determine through the process who will be needed for performances as a part of the tech crew.  We will not need a full tech crew for the shows and the stage crew members not selected to be on the tech crew will not be allowed to be at shows without a ticket.

Sign up for our stage crew remind by texting @ahspant to 81010.  Our first crew meeting will be Thursday, December 5.  This meeting is mandatory for everyone selected.

People selected for the stage crew will need to bring their $25 stage crew fee and give your t-shirt size to Mr. Moran by December 13.  Failure to do so could result in removal from the stage crew.  Please see Mr. Moran with any questions.

Stage Crew Members

Sam Andersen

Emma Armstrong

Sam Bentjen

Kaylee Blair

Elizabeth Bowdoin

Colt Brady

Lexi Brookshire

Travis Dobrinski

Solomon Dotson

Sam Eppard

Chris Farrar

Griffin Fraker

Caleb Grayson

Rae Harris

Zoe Harris

Eli Harrison

Jacob Holland

Harrison Ingram

Nathaniel Jose

Lily Lanier

Megan McCollough

Morgan Mitchell

Makenna Otten

Caleb Rice

Megan Rice

Jack Rickard

Dylan Robinson

Bella Sims

Malia Smith

Jacob Still

Livia Tyson

Maleah Tyson

Kayci Weatherford