

Leadership Team 2021

Head Drum Major – Savanna Petri

Drum Major - Dominick Perez

Field Majors - Kaylee Blair and Samantha Eppard

Band Captain – Solomon Dotson

Brass Captain – Eli Purrington

Woodwind Captain – Malia Smith

Percussion Captain - Nathaniel Jose

Guard Captains - Catherine Blackwell and Kendyl Jones

Band Lieutenants - Kaylee Blair and Megan McCullough

Band Room Lieutenant - Jackson Backus

Equipment Master Sergeant: Colt Brady

Squad Leaders:

Flute – Solomon Dotson and Kaylee Blair (when available) Clarinet – Ethan Armas, Aerial Staebell - Assistant Alto/Mellophone – Malia Smith Trumpet – Eli Purrington and Samantha Eppard (when available) Low Brass/Low Winds – Colt Brady, Ronald Hernandez, and Megan McCullough

Section Leaders will be First Chair players from each section

The executive leadership team will be composed of drum majors, field majors, band captain, brass captain, woodwind captain, percussion captain, and guard captains.